Music at Noon Concerts

Pianist Tae Yeon Lim offers a complete piano sonata by Joseph Haydn, plus transcriptions of pieces by Johann Sebastian Bach, César Franck, and Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.Dr. Lim on the Web:
0:00 Opening
0:49 Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring (J.S. Bach, arr. Hess)
4:33 Piano Sonata in B minor, 1. Allegro Moderato (Joseph Haydn)
8:46 2. Minuet – Trio
11:34 3. Finale. Presto
14:05 Prélude, Fugue et Variation (César Franck)
25:31 Ave Verum Corpus (W.A. Mozart, arr. Liszt)
Music at Noon Online episode 224, premiered 2022-03-09Music at Noon is a weekly concert series offered by Friends of Music at Pasadena Presbyterian Church. See for more information about the series.

Leave a Reply